Daomac Daomac Institute of daoist managemen and consulting

A Qi Men Dun Jia preview of 2020

No image set

Цена 65,00 €
Скидка

Preloader

Dear friends, 

Friday the 13th good day!!!!

As every year here we will have the chance to come together and share the information of next year, look at the monthly development and the Xinfa aspects for every person, chances and challenges. Moreover you will get the short english version of the Maoshan almanach. 

Meet you soon!

Alex 

Price of the Session: 65 Euros

Taipei, Taiwan Fri, 13 Dec 2019 at 15:00 CST    

Moscow, Russia Fri, 13 Dec 2019 at 10:00 MSK    

Frankfurt, Germany Fri, 13 Dec 2019 at 08:00 CET    

Paris, France Fri, 13 Dec 2019 at 08:00 CET    

Alicante, Spain Fri, 13 Dec 2019 at 08:00 CET


Categories

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.