A Qi Men Dun Jia preview of 2020

No image set

Precio de venta65,00 €
Descuento

Preloader

Dear friends, 

Friday the 13th good day!!!!

As every year here we will have the chance to come together and share the information of next year, look at the monthly development and the Xinfa aspects for every person, chances and challenges. Moreover you will get the short english version of the Maoshan almanach. 

Meet you soon!

Alex 

Price of the Session: 65 Euros

Taipei, Taiwan Fri, 13 Dec 2019 at 15:00 CST    

Moscow, Russia Fri, 13 Dec 2019 at 10:00 MSK    

Frankfurt, Germany Fri, 13 Dec 2019 at 08:00 CET    

Paris, France Fri, 13 Dec 2019 at 08:00 CET    

Alicante, Spain Fri, 13 Dec 2019 at 08:00 CET


Usamos cookies en nuestro sitio web. Algunas de ellas son esenciales para el funcionamiento del sitio, mientras que otras nos ayudan a mejorar el sitio web y también la experiencia del usuario (cookies de rastreo). Puedes decidir por ti mismo si quieres permitir el uso de las cookies. Ten en cuenta que si las rechazas, puede que no puedas usar todas las funcionalidades del sitio web.