Daomac Daomac Institute of daoist managemen and consulting

Investment Prognostication by Qi Men Dun JIa and Bazi-Mingli


Sales price 300,00 €
Discount

Preloader

Dear Friends, 

As i commented before in the last days, i scheduled here a workshop dates 07.06 and 04.07.2020. 

I got in the last time again some questions from you about investments in these weird time and i was surprised that was coming from some advanced students, so i decided to do this workshop for all of you that have the difficult cases and need refresh your break through power for your consultations. 

Contents will be:

1. Qi Men Dun Jia Investment Analysis: Question-Chart Analyse - Difficult - Exceptional Chart

2. Use of Bazi- Mingli Information for Investments

3. Year Chart and Months Charts Analyse

4. How to determine the schedule of Investment for the client

We will have two sessions around 5 hours each. 

The time is later ass normal because here we will match also the time of our representatives in Brasil with the ones we have an already ongoing project on Market Analyse and Investments Research using our methods. After this course there will be open possibilities to join the research Group.

Who can join this course?

This course is only for students that have completed the whole Qi Men Dun Jia Professional Formation and the Alchemy of the spirit - Mingli - Xinfa Formation. 

Price: 300 Euros

(This price is only for the above described students fulfilling the requisites. Other students that wish to join the course without having visited both former courses, first write to me personally: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)

Timetable:

Taipei, Taiwan Sun, 7 Jun 2020 at 19:00 CST     

Moscow, Russia Sun, 7 Jun 2020 at 14:00 MSK     

Kyiv, Ukraine Sun, 7 Jun 2020 at 14:00 EEST    

Frankfurt, Germany Sun, 7 Jun 2020 at 13:00 CEST    

Alicante, Spain Sun, 7 Jun 2020 at 13:00 CEST    

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Sun, 7 Jun 2020 at 08:00 BRT


Categories

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.