Daomac Daomac Institute of daoist managemen and consulting

Basics on Fengshui - A clear, stable and easy to apply Maoshan Approach


Sales price $200.00
Discount

Preloader

Dear Friends and Students,

After many request all over the last years here I come to gather the materials and draw it into an order to introduce you the way of working with Fengshui as will be dealt in our linage and as Master Li has transmitted. In the ancient days the Emperor ordered several scholars to develop different approaches of Fengshui and many of them consciously contradictory in order to spread into the folk disorientation and ignorance. Feng Shui - Wind and Water theories of the behaviour of the living force of the surface of earth has been a primary a Daoist Field of study and work in the Daoist Quest for exploring the natural phenomena. So it was from the very beginning when Fengshui appeared, it was dedicated to disclose the impact of the irradiation of the bone marrows on the tombs of the ancestors on the living family members and these were traditional daoist alchemical theories.

But in the historical process those who really acknowledged the power that this research keeps inside they settled as goal to let it become charlatanry, once and again over many centuries infested with mixed up ideas and concepts practiced by improper attitudes and/or states of mind.

In this One Day Webinar I would like to bring up Easy and Clear concepts, create a common ground of work and understanding on Fengshui and provide you with stable methods that you can apply successfully in your personal or professional use of Fengshui.
As soon as there are many different aspects and fields in Fengshui, in this first day the focus will be limited by the effective analyse and evaluation methods of real state objects in relationship to the persons that interact with the dwelling or the productive space.
The aspects concerning Renovations, Countermeasures and how to deal with the so-called Killing Qi – Sha Qi, will be dealt in a following Seminar.

Timetable

Taipei (Taiwan) Saturday, 4 November 2017, 15:00:00 CST UTC+8 hours
Frankfurt (Germany - Hesse) Saturday, 4 November 2017, 08:00:00 CET UTC+1 hour
Moscow (Russia - Moscow) Saturday, 4 November 2017, 10:00:00 MSK UTC+3 hours
Palma (Spain - Majorca) Saturday, 4 November 2017, 08:00:00 CET UTC+1 hour
Kyiv (Ukraine - Kyiv) Saturday, 4 November 2017, 09:00:00 EET UTC+2 hours
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil ) Saturday, 4 November 2017, 05:00:00 BRST UTC-2 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Saturday, 4 November 2017, 07:00:00


Categories

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok