Life Rebalance- Wiederkehr des Lebenskraft
Mar 24

Life Rebalance- Wiederkehr des Lebenskraft

Class - Deep Qi Training - Tiefes Qigong Training Eng/Deutsch-Kurs

 

Class - Deep Qi Training - Tiefes Qigong Training Eng/Deutsch-Kurs

  • Minimal movements - Maximal force  - Minimale Bewegungen - Maximale Kraft

    Aloha Everybody!

    Dear Friends, here uploaded with the division into two groups first english-russian at 14.15 Taipei Time and German-Spanish at 15,15:


    Taipei, Taiwan Mon, 10 Mar 2022 at 14:15 CST    

    Moscow, Russia Mon, 10 Mar 2022 at 09:15 MSK    

    Kyiv, Ukraine Mon, 10 Mar 2022 at 08:15 EET    

    -------------

    Deutsch & Español

    Taipei, Taiwan WED, 24 Mar 2022 at 14:15 CST    

    Frankfurt, Germany WED, 24 Mar 2022 at 08:15 CET    

    Madrid, Spain WED, 24 Mar 2022 at 08:15 CET    



    Link paypal for payments ailong@daomac.com:


    https://www.paypal.com/webapps/shoppingcart?flowlogging_id=11f9903ce3b1c&mfid=1614522322755_11f9903ce3b1c#/checkout/openButton


    Here matching Spring energy I would like to give the chance to go deeper in the train of the basic skills, grounding, rooting exercises that allow to disclose the maximal force while activating self-healing powers of the body.


    We will meet a total of 8 times in the morning time and practice for 45 minutes together.


    First time on monday 8.03.2021 


    This is a free donation course for all Daomac students and Praxis Berner Patients, 


    External visitors fee is 180 Euros


    Servus! 


    Passend zu der Fruehling Energie, hier werde ich es anbieten, die moeglichkeit tiefer zu gehen in die Praxis der grundlegenden Techniken, Wuerzelnden und runterkommende Uebungen die entfalten maximale Kraft waehrend die Selbstheilungskeafte der Koerper geweckt werden!


    Wir werden uns insgesamt acht mal treffen morgens fruh um es zu ueben fuer etwa 45 min. 


    Wir faengen am Montag 08.03.2021


    Das ist einen Spendenbasis Veranstaltung fuer alle Daomac Schulern und Praxis Berner Patienten, 


    fuer Aussere Besuchern normaler Kurspreis 180 Euros




    Loading content, please wait.
  • Category
    General
  • Date & Time
    Mar 24 2021 at 14:15 - Mar 25 2021 at 15:45 Asia/Taipei
  • Location & full address
    Taipei
  • Event Admins
    Dr. Alejandro Peñataro Sánchez

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.