Fa Qimen New Generation Module II Meeting- Session - February
Feb 25

Fa Qimen New Generation Module II Meeting- Session -...

 

  • Taipei, Taiwan Thu, 25 Feb 2021 at 15:45 CST    

    Moscow, Russia Thu, 25 Feb 2021 at 10:45 MSK    

    Kyiv, Ukraine Thu, 25 Feb 2021 at 09:45 EET    

    Frankfurt, Germany Thu, 25 Feb 2021 at 08:45 CET    

    Sevilla, Spain Thu, 25 Feb 2021 at 08:45 CET    


  • Category
    Qi Men Dun Jia
  • Date & Time
    Feb 25 2021 at 15:45 - Feb 25 2021 at 17:45 Asia/Taipei
  • Location & full address
    Taipei
  • Event Admins
    Dr. Alejandro Peñataro Sánchez

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.