Qi Men Dun Jia in Use - A practical Session on difficult Cases
Mar 18

Qi Men Dun Jia in Use - A practical Session on difficult...

 

  • Dear Friends, as we use to do every three months here we come do an specific Session for Analysis of Qi Men Dun Jia difficult cases. 

    The procedure is the same as we use to:

    We want to make here your proposals of charts and questions and we will pull out the most interesting and difficult cases. 

    We will dedicate 2 hours to a detailed Analysis of one chart and 20 mins quick analyse to three more cases. 

    Altogether a 3 hours intensive session on Sunday. 

    Price: 80$

    I'll like to attend

    Timetable:

    Taipei, Taiwan Sun, 18 Mar 2018 at 16:00 CST    

    Moscow, Russia Sun, 18 Mar 2018 at 11:00 MSK    

    Frankfurt, Germany Sun, 18 Mar 2018 at 09:00 CET    

    Paris, France Sun, 18 Mar 2018 at 09:00 CET    

    Alicante, Spain Sun, 18 Mar 2018 at 09:00 CET   


  • Category
    Qi Men Dun Jia
  • Date & Time
    Mar 18 2018 at 16:00 - Mar 18 2018 at 19:15
  • Location & full address
    Taiwan - Webinar
  • Event Admins
    Dr. Alejandro Peñataro Sánchez

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.