Fa Qimen New Generation 2019 法術
May 31

Fa Qimen New Generation 2019 法術

 

  • Dear students and friends, 

    in this session i would like to invite all new students wishing to join the Fa-Qimen program this year, as well as former generations students. 

    This year the program is going to be a little bit different as it used to be, so i would like to invite former generation students that would like to become official teachers for qmdj here to get also in touch with the coaching new fa-qimen students. 

    So you are all welcome to join the meeting!

    best wishes! yours, 

    Alex

    Taipei, Taiwan Fri, 31 May 2019 at 16:00 CST     

    Moscow, Russia Fri, 31 May 2019 at 11:00 MSK     

    Frankfurt, Germany Fri, 31 May 2019 at 10:00 CEST    

    Alicante, Spain Fri, 31 May 2019 at 10:00 CEST    

    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Fri, 31 May 2019 at 05:00 BRT     


  • Category
    Qi Men Dun Jia
  • Date & Time
    May 31 2019 at 16:00 - May 31 2019 at 18:15 Asia/Taipei
  • Location & full address
    Taiwan - webinar
  • Event Admins
    Dr. Alejandro Peñataro Sánchez
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok